About YEG SW


As the name indicates, Edmonton South West represents the south west-most portion of Edmonton, encompassing the communities of:

  • Ambleside
  • Cameron Heights(*)
  • Edgemont
  • Glastonbury
  • Glenridding Heights
  • Granville
  • The Hamptons
  • Jamieson(*)
  • Keswick
  • River's Edge
  • Stillwater
  • The Uplands
  • Wedgewood(*)
  • Windermere

(*) These three neighbourhoods were previously part of the Edmonton-McClung constituency but have since been re-assigned to now form part of Edmonton-South West.

RA2 Mega-Theme